Keynote Speakers

Dr. Adriana Burlea-Schiopoiu (Romania)

 President of the Regional Commission of Experts Central-Eastern Europe.Professor of Management at the University of Craiova, Romania. Romanian ambassador for AGRH. Honorary Ambassador at Charles Walter’s Society for Innovation and Research. Expert HSR4R at European Commission. Visiting Professor at BEM Bordeaux Management School.

Dr. Leonardo Aureliano (Brazil)

Professor at Ilma University, Pakistan and Escola Superior de Propaganda e Marketing – ESPM, Brazil.

Dr. Macario G. Gayeta (Philippines)

 Professor, University of the East Caloocan City,. Metro Manila Philippines. International Board of Advisory, Section Editor, Reviewer of Business, Management Tourism, & Education Journals.

Dr. Badrul Khan (USA)

Founder and President of McWeadon Education, USA. The founding Director of the Educational Technology Leadership (ETL) graduate cohort program at The George Washington University. The founding Director of the Educational Technology (ET) graduate program at the University of Texas, Brownsville. Website:

Mr. Mahavir Pratap Sharma (India)

Chairman and Co-founder of Rajasthan Angel Innovator Network (RAIN). Past Chair of TiE Global Board of Trustees. Founder and owner at Oscar Expo Design LLP. Founder and owner at Swishin Events LLP. An Event Management, Marketing, and PR firm, India.

Dr. Shama Hussain (Oman)

CHAIRMAN, Muscat Head at National Institute of Skills Training. International Advisor SPAA INDIA, Brand Ambassador IATSAT. Middle East Co-ordinator at Wednesday Times. I 1000 Influential Women of India. Leadership Trainer (UK), Emotional Intelligence Coach. Asia-Pride 2021 Awardee. Executive Life Coach. Soft Skill Trainer. Parenting Coach. Motivational Speaker & Influencer.



Back to top button